District Rotary Committee Members

The following Foundation Rotarians are available to answer your questions or assist you in arranging giving opportunities and grant projects. Select an appropriate resource contact from the committees below and email the contact to ask your questions.
 
 
 

Foundation

 
 
 
Joe Ramirez, Chair
* joeramirezsat@gmail.com
   

Fundraising Committee

 
 
   
Doug Cross, Advisory
     
Mike Drew
* mikedona@hctc.net
Howard Lott
* howardlott@att.net    
Jackson Moss
* moss.jackson@gmail
Bill Phillpotts
* baldy@ctesc.net    
   

Grants Committee

 
Bobbe Barnes, Chair
* barnesrotary@gmail.com
   
Kim Biffle
* kimbiffle@wittemuseum.org    
Tuffy Burton
* jburton13@satx.rr.com    
Yolanda Delgado * yolando_delgado@sbc.global.net
Sherri Muniz
* sherri5840@msn.com
Paul Swan
* paul.swan@yahoo.com    
Betty Vernon
* betty@caillouxfoundation.org
   

Scholarship Committee

 
   
Jane Burton, Chair
* jburton13@satx.rr.com
Bobbe Barnes
* barnesrotary@gmail.com    
Dona Drew
* whosfiffey@hotmail.com
Posey Duncan
* poseyd@ymcasatx.org    
Peter Glawe
* phglawe@texas.net    
Jerry Hardy * hardyj@swbell.net
Yvonne Valdez
* yvonnevaldez@gmail.com    
   

Stewardship Committee

 
   
Dona Drew, Chair
* whosfiffey@hotmail.com
   

Polio + Committee

 
   
Linda Cook, M.D., Chair
* kid-doc@earthlink.net
Mike Drew
* mikedona@hctc.net