Posted by Jerry Hardy
Boerne Sunrise, Fredericksburg Morning and Fredericksburg Nimitz are our first three clubs with 100% of their members marking Every Rotarian Every Year (EREY).  Those gifts represent contributions to the Annual Fund, which means funding for humanitarian programs.  EREY clubs receive a banner at year-end.
Another sought-after banner is 100% Foundation Giving and the three previously mentioned clubs also earn this distinction plus the addition of San Antonio West and San Saba.  The difference being the inclusion of contributions to polio eradication, Rotary’s Endowment and direct cash to projects or unique programs. 
The final year-end club banner category is Top 3 per capita giving.  Current leaders are San Antonio Airport ($652.50), San Antonio West ($438.16) and Fredericksburg Morning ($327.04).