The Fredericksburg Nimitz Rotary Club, The Rotary Club of Fredericksburg, and the Fredericksburg Morning Rotary Club jointly received a Covid-19 grant of $4,000 from District 5840.  
It was presented to the Hill Country Community Needs Council on June 9, 2020.
Right to Left in attached Photo:

District Governor John Hutcherson -  Fredericksburg Morning Rotary
Jimmy Culp - President Elect - Fredericksburg Nimitz Rotary Club
Ralph Bowen - President - Fredericksburg Nimitz Rotary Club
Denise Rizzo - Hill Country  Community Needs Council
Jody Donovan - Rotary Club of Fredericksburg
Lynne Parker - President - Fredericksburg Morning Rotary
Joe Cavanaugh - Rotary Club of Fredericksburg
Curtis Allerkamp - Fredericksburg Nimitz Rotary Club